Vol. 48 No. 3


Richard W. Soderberg, CRC Press, 2017
Rodrigue Yossa
Antonio Garza de Yta
Leonardo Ibarra-Castro, Jaime Navarro-Flores, Juan L. Sánchez-Téllez, Juan M. Martínez-Brown, Luis A. Ochoa-Bojórquez and Ángel H. Rojo-Cebreros
Pål Myhre, Alberto J.P. Nunes, Felipe M. Suplicy, Erica A.G. Vidal, Artur N. Rombenso, Leila Hayashi, Fernando T. Kanemoto and João F. N. Matias
Fabrizio Marcillo
Lili Carrera, Noemí Cota, Angélica Castro, Melissa Montes and Jorge Tam
M. Menaga and K. Fitzsimmons
Boriah Suryakumar and Yoram Avnimelech
Spencer Davis, Kathleen Ramm, Zhi Yong Ju and Fabio Soller
Gregory N. Whitis and David Teichert-Coddington
Special Announcement


Please take a moment to add judya@was.org to your approved sender's list so that you do not miss out on any important information regarding the World Aquaculture Society and your WAS membership. Many of you may not be aware that your email is not being received due to a permission or security issue. It may have been rejected by a moderator, the address may only accept email from certain senders, or another restriction.

Annual WAS Business Meeting

Please join us for the annual WAS Business meeting on Sat. Aug. 25, 2018 at 4:00 – 5:00 p.m. in Le Corum – Sully 1. We look forward to seeing you at AQUA 2018 in Montpelier, France

Gold Sponsors
Featured Store Products
Upcoming Events
  • Home Office
    Carol Mendoza, Home Office Director
    World Aquaculture Society
    PO Box 397
    Sorrento, LA 70778-0397 (USA)
    Phone: +1-225-347-5408
    FAX: +1-225-347-5408
    Email: Carol Mendoza
  • Conference Management:
    John Cooksey
    P.O. Box 2302
    Valley Center, CA 92082 USA
    Phone: +1 760 751-5005
    FAX: +1 760 751-5003
    Email: John Cooksey
  • Trade Show and Sponsors
    Mario Stael
    Email: Mario Stael
  • Web Site:
    WAS Web Editor
    Email: Web Editor
Copyright © 2001-2018 World Aquaculture Society All Rights Reserved.