WAS Student Activities Committee Members


Nichole Rhody Chair
nrhody@mote.org

Christopher Green
cgreen@agcenter.lsu.edu

Lou D'Abramo
ldabramo@grad.msstate.edu

Michael Denson
densonm@dnr.sc.gov

Kevin Fitzsimmons
kevfitz@ag.arizona.edu

Samia Sarkis
Scsarkis@gov.bm

Taylor Lipscomb
tlipscomb@ufl.edu

Dr. Bibha Kumari
bibhak136@gmail.com

Bill Daniels
daniewh@auburn.edu