Vol. 49 No. 1


Rodrigue Yossa
Alistair Lane, Béatrice Chatain and Emmanuelle Roque d’Orbcastel
Karolina Reducha, Margaret Rae, Paola Reale, Michael Rust, Jay Parsons and Wojciech Wawrzynski
Paolo Bray
Claude E. Boyd and Aaron A. McNevin
Naihong Xin, Shusen Zhang, Yonghai Yang, Liying Sui, Kezhi Xing and Patrick Sorgeloos
Pradyut Biswas, Alok Kumar Jena, Himadri Saha and Tanmoy Gan Chowdhury
Ronald Allan L. Cruz, Vikas Kumar and Janice A. Ragaza
Gustavo Wicki, Oscar Galli Merino, Facundo Sal, Pablo Candarle, Luis Romano and Rolando Hernandez
Paul V. Zimba and I-Shuo Huang
Aleksandra A. Krasilnikova, Elena N. Ponomareva and Andrey M. Tikhomirov
Nevien Abdelkhalek, Mohamed El-Adl, Mohamed Salama, Moustafa Al-Araby and Ahmed Hafez
Thierry Backeljau
Special Announcement


Please take a moment to add judya@was.org to your approved sender's list so that you do not miss out on any important information regarding the World Aquaculture Society and your WAS membership. Many of you may not be aware that your email is not being received due to a permission or security issue. It may have been rejected by a moderator, the address may only accept email from certain senders, or another restriction.

Gold Sponsors
Featured Store Products
Upcoming Events
  • Home Office
    Carol Mendoza, Home Office Director
    World Aquaculture Society
    PO Box 397
    Sorrento, LA 70778-0397 (USA)
    Phone: +1-225-347-5408
    FAX: +1-225-347-5408
    Email: Carol Mendoza
  • Conference Management:
    John Cooksey
    P.O. Box 2302
    Valley Center, CA 92082 USA
    Phone: +1 760 751-5005
    FAX: +1 760 751-5003
    Email: John Cooksey
  • Trade Show and Sponsors
    Mario Stael
    Email: Mario Stael
  • Web Site:
    WAS Web Editor
    Email: Web Editor
Copyright © 2001-2018 World Aquaculture Society All Rights Reserved.