Vol. 46 No. 1


John Ewart
Hyeonho Yun, Fasil Taddese and Sungchul C. Bai
Louis R. D’Abramo
Jianguang Fang and Jihong Zhang
Tran Ngoc Hai, Pham Minh Duc, Vo Nam Son, Truong Hoang Minh and Nguyen Thanh Phuong
Roy Palmer
Julius O. Manyala, Robert S. Pomeroy, Phanna Nen, Kevin Fitzsimmons, Madhav K. Shrestha and James S. Diana
Arlyn Mandas and Konrad Dabrowski
Omer M. Yousif, Krishnakumar K. Menon and A-Fatah A. A-Rahman
Jorge L. Fenucci, Emiliano Pisani, Ana Cristina Díaz and Susana M. Velurtas
Ricardo Radulovich, Schery Umanzor, Rebeca Mata and Desiree Elizondo
Special Announcement

AA2020 Abstract Book Online Only

We no longer deliver the meeting abstracts to each attendee in any form. Instead users are encouraged to download the book of meeting abstracts as a pdf from our website. The link below will allow you to download the file to any device connected to the internet. [More..]

Gold Sponsors
Featured Store Products
Upcoming Events
  • Home Office
    Carol Mendoza, Home Office Director
    World Aquaculture Society
    PO Box 397
    Sorrento, LA 70778-0397 (USA)
    Phone: +1-225-347-5408
    FAX: +1-225-347-5408
    Email: Carol Mendoza
  • Conference Management:
    John Cooksey
    P.O. Box 2302
    Valley Center, CA 92082 USA
    Phone: +1 760 751-5005
    FAX: +1 760 751-5003
    Email: John Cooksey
  • Trade Show and Sponsors
    Mario Stael
    Email: Mario Stael
  • Web Site:
    WAS Web Editor
    Email: Web Editor
Copyright © 2001-2020 World Aquaculture Society All Rights Reserved.